Fredrik Lund

CEO and partner


fredrik@kaarelund.no
+47 907 91 914

Henning Pedersen

Nina Felløy

Showroom manager // PR // Marketing // Backoffice


nina@kaarelund.no
+47 480 69 872

Pia Nordskaug

Sales manager // Replay


pia@kaarelund.no
+47 461 70 870

Jens Carlos Schwartz Torkildsen

Brand manager // Dr Denim, Triwa

jens@kaarelund.no
+47 936 26 725

Tor Lund

Brand manager // Rock`n Blue


tor@kaarelund.no
+47 907 51 547

Pål Nordskaug

Brand manager // Shoe the Bear, Replay

paal@kaarelund.no
+47 919 01 450

Kirsten Luther

Administration


kirsten@kaarelund.no
+47 23 31 09 00

Nicolai Askløv

SAKI // Rock & Blue

nico@kaarelund.no
+47 416 83 741

Nikolai Haukeland

Brand Manager // Dr.Denim

niko@kaarelund.no
+47 924 46 664

Kaare Lund Agenturer

Kongens gate 24
0153 Oslo
tlf: +47 23 31 09 00
mail: post@kaarelund.no