Fredrik Lund

CEO / Partner
fredrik@kaarelund.no
+47 907 91 914

Andrea Steen

Press, Sales and Showroom
andrea@kaarelund.no
+47 41468317

Pål Nordskaug

Brand manager // Replay
paal@kaarelund.no
+47 919 01 450

Tollev Kråkenes

Brand manager // The Product
tollev@kaarelund.no
+47 97 76 58 82

Petter M. Jørgensen

Brand manager // The Product, Dr. Denim
petter@kaarelund.no
+47 919 29 112

Elin Hansson

CFO/Office manager
elin@kaarelund.no
+47 920 85 440

Tor Lund

Partner // Grosserer
tor@kaarelund.no
+47 907 51 547

Buddy

Office dog / Security