Fredrik Lund

CEO and partner


fredrik@kaarelund.no
+47 907 91 914

Henning Pedersen

Nina G. Meirik Sargeant

Showroom manager


nina@kaarelund.no
+47 480 69 872

Petter M. Jørgensen

Brand Manager // The Product, Dr. Denim, Triwa


petter@kaarelund.no
+47 919 29 112

Jens Carlos Schwartz Torkildsen

Sales

jens@kaarelund.no
+47 936 26 725

Tor Lund

Brand manager // Rock`n Blue, SAKI


tor@kaarelund.no
+47 907 51 547

Pål Nordskaug

Brand manager // Shoe the Bear, Replay

paal@kaarelund.no
+47 919 01 450

Ida Wiik

Sales

ida.wiik@kaarelund.no
+47 909 96 636

Kaare Lund Agenturer

Kongens gate 24
0153 Oslo
tlf: +47 23 31 09 00
mail: post@kaarelund.no